

Three Pyramid Education Society's

Dnyanvardhini English Medium School, Mahalunge (I)

Member Of the Protection of Women from Sexual Harassment Committee 2023-2024

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Vandana Rokade	Chairperson
2	Kanchan Acharekar	Secretary
3	Durga Musmade	Member
4	Anushka Aloni	Member
5	Ankita Sable	Member
6	Dipali Sutar	Member
7	Swapnali Zaware	Member